Relief Vinyl Bundle Bundle


Relief Translucent Blue Vinyl Bundle

Vacationer's 2nd album "Relief", out June 24th via Downtown Records.

This bundle comes with the following :

1. Vacationer White T Shirt
2. Relief Translucent Blue Vinyl
3. Limited Edition Post Card (1 per order, limited to 175 total made). These postcards were used to make the "Wild Life" lyric video!
4. Free digital downlaod

Track Listing:

1. Stay
2. Paradise Waiting
3. Glimpse
4. Heavenly
5. Shining
6. In the Grass
7. Parallels
8. Vision
9. The Wild Life
10. Fresh
11. Go Anywhere
12. Onward & Upward

More in Bundle View All